PARTICPANTS FOR SEASON 3 OF FFS UEFA ANNOUNCED

FFS UEFA is pleased to announce that the following managers have all been accepted for participation in Season 3.

The process of taking only the top 120 participants, leads to loads of good applicants naturally missing out. We just hope that you can continue being regular at FFS, giving us no choice, but to take you in before the onset of 4th Season, should you decide to apply again.  (Registrations during month of December). We’re truly sorry that you missed out this time around.

For those of you who made it this season, we hope you are looking forward to the team allocations which will be announced later in the week (by the 13th if all goes according to plan).

Welcome to Season 3

Welcome to Season 3

The participants are

1966…
4vets
Aatish (AJ.)
Acquafresca
ajay_kl
AK
Archie
Athletico Timbo
Back to Back Ballacks
Baines on Toast
Beavis
Berbilly Gilmore
Beric
Billy Ketsu
Bonz
Boom Boom
Bowstring the Trout
CABAYE4
Canadian Football
Captain Shirokov
Champ
Chazza
Chris_White
Chrissy Waddle 2013/14
Chu Young Ping Pong
Corkyote
Count of Monte Hristo
Daniel
Declan
Djerbil
Doctor X
Dogba
Doosra
Dr Ennet
Dukes of Hazard
Dynamic
Eboue Skills School
Emperial
ENR
Epic Fail
Evs
facer
FC Borecelona
Fifa las vegas
FORCA INTER
Frazek
FuzzyWarbles
Gigging Order
Giggs Boson
Ginkapo
Gnu
GoonerByron
Goonerdhanesh
Grounderz
Grubs
Home Run Baker
Home Run Baker
IL Fantasista
In Tommy We Trust
Isacki
Jack(off)Attack
Jafa Jafalad
JK
Joga bonito
John Terry’s Dog
Jonty
Just A Hat
King Eric
King Nil Miss ✩
Kings of Lyon
Lateriser12
Little Dancer
louis9618
Mak_Gold
Matt
Messimerized
Milanista
MJ6987
NEIL
Nomar
Old School
Optimus
Palace Ash
Patrick Star
PDM Allstars
Pepin
pompeyfan
Portuguese&Proud
potatoace
Pratik
Pundit of Punts
Rate my username (RMU)
Reedy
ReinaMan
roscola
RoysCallerAnne
Ryan
Saniul
Sarnab-WazzaGoal
Shipstontrev
Sidharth
SIVA MOHAN
Snake Juice
Sporting
Super Zlatan
SuperDunny
SW6
The Kuqi Monster
The Light Knight
The Mata is CR7 is Hazardous to Messi
The Parmtree
The Shadow
thetinkerman
Thomass67
TM245
Tommytour
TorresMagicâ„¢
TW
Yes the Sess!
Yossi
Zep

Also, this is the time when there are plenty of newcomers on the FFS site, and they don’t have a clue what the FFS UEFA thing is about leading to unnecessary confusion. Kindly keep the comments related to teams, allocation, possible changes limited to this site for the next few days.

29 thoughts on “PARTICPANTS FOR SEASON 3 OF FFS UEFA ANNOUNCED

    • I just won a thousand dollars. Paddy Power offered me evens on the first person to reply to this post.

      Thanks Thomass 🙂

  1. Wow, what a list. This should be a great season.

  2. Thrilled to be a part of this for the first time. Thanks FFS UEFA.

  3. The trout is back with a vengeance!

  4. Gutted I didn’t make it but was kinda expecting it not being that regular a poster last season. Best of luck to those that did 😀

  5. I will beat you all.

  6. Thank You…Berbilly, Milanista, Ginkapo, Isacki, JK, TW, Doos, Parm, Pratik ,Rascola, ENR and other writers/organizers and…as a whole FFS UEFA for selecting me. I feel this is going to be an awesome experience!!!

  7. Thanks for including me in another season! I promise to manage my squad Mutch Moore Cleverly this time around!

  8. 2nd season.. Already buzzing… As a gooner, I wish I could get Arsenal team..

  9. Thanks again for accepting my application. Here’s to everyone enjoying yet another going-to-be awesome season!

  10. hey, just found my name in the list of participants… Yuppie, great news and thanks for accepting my application. Going to be a great season. Now I have to look for and get reading on the rules…

  11. Bring it on! Need to make amends after relegation last time round.

  12. Thanks for accepting me! Just so I start preparing now, are relegated teams eligible for parachute payments?

  13. Thank you SO MUCH to the FFS UEFA mods for accepting my entry (I’m Mak_Gold). Played in the second half of last season. Now thrilled to be a part of it from the start. Looking forward to a great season ahead. Cheers! 🙂

  14. Sadly missed out, but I guess it was a given since I only learned about this recently from FFS
    Hoping to land a spot next season

  15. Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I made iitttt!!! So happpyyyy!!!

  16. Thanks FFS UEFA. Looking forward to my first season in leagues. Keep up the good work.

  17. Thanks for all your hard work in setting this up FFS UEFA.

  18. A massive thank you to all the guys who contribute to this wonderful site…

  19. I wasn’t accepted. Why?

    • About 100 didn’t get in, you and me both. Arguably tougher to get in than to avoid relegation….

      Good luck to those who made it. The hard part is done. 🙂

  20. yay, my first year.
    looking forward to this…

  21. Thank You for selecting me.. Now eager to see which team I get.

  22. Oh yes! Season 3 – bring it on! Cheers guys. Looking forward to it.

Post Your Comment

